2024 / 2025 – Executive

Poppy Chair:
Roy McAdam
poppy@arnpriorlegion.com

Cadets:
Pat Armstrong
cadetliaison@arnpriorlegion.com

Membership:
Bill Piasetzki
membership@arnpriorlegion.com

Public Relations Officer:
Steve Darling
publicrelations@arnpriorlegion.com

Service Officer:
Debbie Timmons
serviceofficer@arnpriorlegion.com
613-622-1167

Youth Education:
Steph Quinn
youtheducation@arnpriorlegion.com
613-974-1234

Kitchen:
Kelly McCrae
Debra Blanchette
Jason Countryman
kitchen@arnpriorlegion.com

Sports:
Colleen Lake
sports@arnpriorlegion.com

Entertainment:
Graham McCausland
entertainment@arnpriorlegion.com

Bar:
Derek
bar@arnpriorlegion.com
613-974-1234

Karen McNab
bar@arnpriorlegion.com







Address: 49 Daniel St N, Arnprior, ON K7S 2K6

General Inquiries: (613) 623-4722

Email:
office@arnpriorlegion.com



Business Hours*

Monday to Thursday: 13:00 PM to 19:00 PM

Friday: 11:30 AM to 19:00 PM

Saturday: 13:00 PM to 19:00 PM

Sunday: CLOSED

*Please note that business hours may be adjusted at the discretion of the bartender.